India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Tri-Series 2013 Match Live Streaming Scorecard 2nd July 2013

3rd ODI Match : India vs Sri Lanka

2nd July 2013 Tuesday

Ground : Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Time : 9 : 30 Local and 20 : 00 PM IST

india vs sri lanka 3rd odi

india vs sri lanka 3rd odi

Watch India vs Sri Lanka Tri series 3th One Day International match at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica on 2nd July 2013. The match will be going to start at 09.30 am local time and 8:00 PM IST time.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Tri-Series 2013 Match Live Streaming

Here we are providing the tricks to watch India Vs Sri Lanka Match live streaming with scorecard.We are not approved to offer you to provide website link,How ever for convenience here we are discuss some best internet techniques to get this film complete in Hd quality.Go to the search engine site like Google, Bing and Yahoo then type movie’s name plus download word,like Sri Lanka vs India 3rd match live streaming,and after that search engine provide you so many links.

Sri Lanka vs India 3rd Match 2013 Live Score

In this Tri Series both India and Sri Lanka loss his first match against West Indies. Bad news for Indian cricket Fan, skipper MS Dhoni has been ruled out of the Tri-series due to a hamstring injury. He will be replaced by Ambati Rayudu and Virat Kohli will take up the captaincy. Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni helped the team put up a descent total in the previous game but it was a poor batting performance overall.

On the Other hand Sri Lanka also face the same problem with Tillakaratne Dilshan he also has been ruled out of this tournament due to calf muscle injury.In first match against West Indies Sri Lanka just score 208 run, Skipper Angelo Mathews and Mahela Jayawardene scored half centuries each in the previous game against West Indies but the overall batting collapse let them down.

Indian Players For West Indies Tour 2013

Indian Players For West Indies Tour 2013

Indian Players List

  • Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), 

  • Ravichandran Ashwin 

  • Shikhar Dhawan 

  • Ravindra Jadeja

  • Dinesh Karthik

  • Virat Kohli

  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

  • Amit Mishra

  • Mohammed Shami 

  • Suresh Raina

  • Ishant Sharma

  • Rohit Sharma

  • Murali Vijay

  • Vinay Kumar 

  • Umesh Yadav

Sri Lanka Players

Sri Lanka Players

Sri Lanka Players List

  • Angelo Mathews (C)

  • Kusal Perera

  • Upul Tharanga

  • Kumar Sangakkara 

  • Lahiru Thirimanne 

  • Mahela Jayawardene 

  • Jeevan Mendis

  • Ajantha Mendis 

  • Dinesh Chandimal 

  • Nuwan Kulasekara

  • Lasith Malinga

  • Sachithra Senanayake 

  • Rangana Herath 

  • Dilhara Lokuhettige 

  • Shaminda Eranga

Share This Post

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

© 2014 FilmyMirchi. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie